Don't Knock Twice (2016)
Don't Knock Twice poster Director: Caradog W. James
Writer: Mark Huckerby, Nick Ostler
Stars: Katee Sackhoff, Lucy Boynton, Javier Botet, Nick Moran
Runtime: 95 min
Rated: N/A
Genre: Horror
Released: 12 Jan 2017
Country: UK
Language: English
A mother desperate to reconnect with her troubled daughter becomes embroiled in the urban legend of a demonic witch.

Related Movies